Hey hunnie it's me!! And YUP I'm thinking 'bout chopping off the sides
of my hair to have a mohawk. haha CRAZY, right? I know. I know but I've
always wanted to have one and I know how to make the up-do but I'm
thinking 'bout taking it to the next level. Plus I'm tired of buying and
loosing the bobby-pins every time I made that look. And I got so
inspired to pursue it cause of Dara (2ne1).
Then I searched the web for pictures of long-haired mohawk. And look Cassie's got it and you can see that she can bring it.

So help me decide hunnies should I keep it or would you guys stop me? Either way I think I'd still go for it. haha I even got Baney's concent. haha :D


No comments:
Post a Comment