I was thinking 'bout gettin' a Mohawk right hunnies. But after thinking 'bout the Pro's and Con's I decided to do it next year. It's not that I'm afraid of what would people think of me. Seeing a girly girl with her hair shaved on the sides, mostly here in Manila. Gosh !! I really don't care people thinkin' 'bout that.
The real reason why I'm moving that hair cut to another year cause:
1. I still have a CHUBBY face. (So, I don't really think it would fit. And I might loose my lipstick lesbian look and look more like a hard lesbo.)
2. I just got my hair curled. (And I think a Mohawk looks much better and edgier with straight hair.)
So, that's it !! I think I still have other reasons but I can't remember it at the moment 'cause I feel so
| stoked I feel I need to sleep as early as now. So, GOODNIGHT HUNNIES !!! :* x.x. |


