Ok Ok. We all know this is the most trending topic there is right now so why not make it my first post.
I'm never into boxing and any other sports but I still have my opinion about the game and how people are reacting upon the results of Manny Pacquiao loosing and Bradley winning. We're all used to Manny being the winner and the superstar of the ring and being the people's champ but let's face it Bradley did put in ALOT of punches. haha But from the beginning of the game you can really see that it will end up with the judges decision unlike Manny's other fights where he won via knock out.
But let's move on from the game. I have nothing else to say cause I really know nothing about sports. haha
But I do wanna comment about Jessica Sanchez being an unProud Pinoy. (unProud? I don't know if there's such a word but you'll get it.haha) Well, I used to like her alot at the beginning of American Idol, but her being the superstar and being the best all the time kinda made me irritated. haha . But what makes me hate her the most is not admitting she's a pure blooded Filipino. I heard Pacquiao offered her to sing the Philippine National Anthem for this game versus Bradley but she ended up refusing and singing for the other side. But good thing she kinda fvcked up some part of the Anthem so for sure it'll back fire on her. So good luck with that non-Filipino Jessica Sanchez.
No comments:
Post a Comment